Kontakt

Dane teleadresowe:

ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 61 II p., pokój 203 i 204

66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.

tel. +48 95 728 73 09

fax: +48 95 728 73 09

Godziny otwarcia:

poniedziałek-piątek: 08:00-16:00

e-mail:

biuro@ampertech.pl
R.Wesoly@ampertech.pl
J.Wesoly@ampertech.pl
G.Zdun@ampertech.pl

Dział projektów:

K.Woinski@ampertech.pl
D.Matuszewski@ampertech.pl
E.Grzegorczyk@ampertech.pl

Dział realizacji:

H.Figura@ampertech.pl

 

 


 

Formularz kontaktowy